Home   |   Menu   |   Wine List   |   Events   |   Functions   |   Reviews   |   Gallery   |   Contact Us   |   Location
BOOK NOW

Event Information

Each concert, unless otherwise priced, is $135 per person, which includes a set 3 course dinner and the concert. 

We have a set menu so that we can get through the evening in a reasonable time, but we are able to cater for dietary requirements, such as gluten free, vegetarian, lactose free, non-meat eaters, etc.

Our events are up close and personal with only about 100 people in the room.

The doors open at 6.45 pm and dinner starts at 7.30 pm.  The concert starts at 9 pm.

Generally the concerts are 80-90 minutes in length, though many of the performers do longer.

Please phone the restaurant on
9221 0885 to book these events.

Payment in full is required to confirm bookings please.  This can be done via credit card over the phone or email, or direct deposit to our account.


 

The Friends Restaurant Events Guide

Tickets for all events shown below are per person and include a three course meal. Booking is essential.

Mental as Anything
Wednesday, May 11
$135 dinner and concert

Divas Tribute Night
Annie Lennox, Amy Winehouse, Blondie and The Girls From ABBA

Saturday, May 21
$135 dinner and concert

David Bowie – performed by the voice of David Bowie - Tom Jennis
Wednesday, June 8
$135 dinner and concert

Karise Eden and Dean Ray
Wednesday, June 15
$145 dinner and concert

Angry Anderson
Thursday, June 30
$135 dinner and concert

Brian Cadd
Friday, July 1
$135 dinner and concert

American Made – A tribute to
Neil Diamond, George Thorogood, ZZ Top and John Mellencamp

Friday, July 22
$135 dinner and concert

Australian Beatles Show
Wednesday, August 10
$135 dinner and concert

Herman’s Hermits
Tuesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 24
$135 dinner and concert

ABBAfab
Supported by Blues Brothers and Soul Sisters
Saturday, September 17
$135 dinner and concert

Jumping Jack Flash
Rolling Stones Tribute
Supported by The Best of British

Wednesday, October 26
$135 dinner and concert

A Tribute
Sweet Home Chicago - Blues Brothers
Supported by John Mellencamp and George Thorogood

Saturday, December 3
$135 dinner and concert

Australian Beatles and Rolling Stones
Wednesday, December 21
$135 dinner and concert

 

FRIENDS RESTAURANT MAILING LIST

If you would like to be on our mailing list to hear about future events email us your details now:
Join our mailing list

 

   
 

Fortescue Centre
20 Terrace Rd
Perth, Western Australia

(08) 9221 0885

   


Home   |   Menu   |   Wine List   |   Events   |   Functions   |   Testimonials   |   Contact Us    |   Employment Opportunities