Home   |   Menu   |   Wine List   |   Events   |   Functions   |   Reviews   |   Gallery   |   Contact Us   |   Location
BOOK NOW

Event Information

Each concert, unless otherwise priced, is $135 per person, which includes a set 3 course dinner and the concert. 

We have a set menu so that we can get through the evening in a reasonable time, but we are able to cater for dietary requirements, such as gluten free, vegetarian, lactose free, non-meat eaters, etc.

Our events are up close and personal with only about 100 people in the room.

The doors open at 6.45 pm and dinner starts at 7.30 pm.  The concert starts at 9.15 pm.

Generally the concerts are 80-90 minutes in length, though many of the performers do longer.

Please phone the restaurant on
9221 0885 to book these events.


 

The Friends Restaurant Events Guide

Tickets for all events shown below are per person and include a three course meal. Booking is essential.

The Sounds Of The Supremes
Tuesday, July 8
$135 dinner and concert

Ian Moss
Wednesday, August 6
$135 dinner and concert

Mental as Anything
Sunday, July 13
$135 dinner and concert

Rachael Beck
Friday, August 8
$135 dinner and concert

The Animals & Friends
Featuring John Steel (drummer), Mick Gallagher (keyboards), Pete Barton (vocals), and Danny Handley (guitar)
Wednesday, September 3, and Thursday, September 4
$135 dinner and concert

Adam Brand
Wednesday, October 15
$135 dinner and concert

Dragon
Thursday, October 16
$135 dinner and concert

Cliff Richard & The Beatles Tributes
Wednesday, October 22
$135 dinner and concert

Eurogliders
Thursday, October 30
$135 dinner and concert

Rick Price
Friday, November 7
$135 dinner and concert

Australian Blues Brothers and ABBA Tribute
Thursday, November 13
$135 dinner and concert

Jon English
Friday, November 14
$135 dinner and concert

Beatles and Rolling Stones Tributes
Tuesday, December 16
Wednesday, December 17
$135 dinner and concert

Christmas Day Lunch
Thursday, December 25
Set traditional 3 course lunch including beer, wine & soft drinks
$195 per person
Children under 18 $145

New Years Eve
Cabaret show with music ranging from sultry jazz to motown to disco, rock’n’roll and ABBA
Wednesday, December 31
3 course dinner, including
Moet & Chandon NV $495 per couple
3 course dinner, including
Dom Perignon $695 per couple


FRIENDS RESTAURANT MAILING LIST

If you would like to be on our mailing list to hear about future events email us your details now:
Join our mailing list

 

   
 

Fortescue Centre
20 Terrace Rd
Perth, Western Australia

(08) 9221 0885

   


Home   |   Menu   |   Wine List   |   Events   |   Functions   |   Testimonials   |   Contact Us    |   Employment Opportunities